The IFMS welcomes membership by all professional and scientific societies that focus on meteorology and related sciences; membership is free of cost.

 

Organization

Dr. Harinder P. S. Ahluwalia (CMOS)

President:
Dr. Harinder P. S. Ahluwalia (CMOS)
CMOS – Canada
ha@info-electronics.com

Dr. Keith Seitter

 

Vice-President Finance:
Dr. Keith Seitter
AMS – USA
kseiter@ametsoc.org

Dr. Zoltan Dunkel

 

Vice President Administration:
Dr. Zoltan Dunkel
MMT – Hungary
dunkel.z@met.hu

Mr. Kung-Yueh Camyale Chao

 

General Secretary / Treasurer:
Mr. Kung-Yueh Camyale Chao
MSCT – Taiwan
camyalechao@gmail.com

 

COUNCILORS

Mr. John Mungai

 

Councilor WMO Region I:
Mr. John Mungai
EAMS – East Africa
jmungai@eachq.org

Dr. Yongyun Hu

 

Councilor WMO Region II:
Dr. Yongyun Hu
CMS – China
yyhu@pku.edu.cn

Dr. Eduardo Agosta

 

Councilor WMO Region III:
Dr. Eduardo Agosta
CAM – Argentina
Eduardo.Agosta@gmail.com

Dr. John (Jack) Hayes

 

Councilor WMO Region IV:
Dr. John (Jack) Hayes
AMS – USA
jhayes07@harris.com

Dr. Todd Lane

 

Councilor WMO Region V:
Dr. Todd Lane
AMOS – Australia
tplane@unimelb.edu.au

Prof. Elizabeth (Liz) Bentley

 

Councilor WMO Region VI:
Prof. Elizabeth (Liz) Bentley
RMetS - U.K.
Liz.Bentley@rmets.org